Twilight saga

by buildabeargirl
Last updated 8 years ago

No category
No topic

Toggle fullscreen Print glog
Twilight saga

Twilight Saga

Twilight saga is four books. The author is Sephenie Meyer. There is Twight, New Moon, Eclipse, and Breaking Dawn. It is a great romance book.

Twilight is the fist book of the saga. Twilight is about this vampire named Edward Cullen and this humand name is Bella Swan who are in love with each other. The vampire's clan is different from the other vampire clans they only drink animal's blood.

The Hillwood Show they also do other movies too

New Moon is the second book of the Twilight saga. New Moon is about Edward leaving Bella because something really bad happened to Bella that Edward would never forgives himself. So his family leaves and Bella is heart broken. But Jacob her best friend helps her get over Edward.Then Jacob has a secret and he can't tell no one. But Bella finds out that he is a werewolf.

Eclipse is the third book of the Twilight saga. Edward is back and Bella wants to be a vampire like Edward. He promises that he would change her after they graudat and she has to marry his. Bella does say yes at the end of the book.

The last book of the saga Breaking Dawn. Breaking Dawn is that Edward and Bella gets married and they have a baby. The baby is half humand and half vampire. Her name is Renesme. The Voltoria does not like that there is a new born that is half humand and half vampire. Bella is a vampire now. So the Cullen clan has to get help to keep Renesme safe. They got lot of vampire who hate the Voltori and some of the werewolfs help.



    There are no comments for this Glog.