Star Wars

by Wynford
Last updated 10 years ago

No category
No topic

Toggle fullscreen Print glog
Star Wars

Star Wars

The first Star Wars movie was released March 25, 1997 and the other two movies were made in three-year intervals. Sixteen years after the trilogy's release, the prequal was released, again the three movies were released in three-year intervals. The final film was released May 19, 2005.

Star Wars deleted scene.

Some of the main characters from Star wars 1, 2 and 3 are Anakin Skywalker, Padme Amidala, Obi-Wan Kenobi, Chancellar Palpatine, Mace Windu, Yoda, and R2D2. Some of the characters from star wars 4, 5, and 6 are Luke Skywalker, Leia Organa, Han Solo, Chewbacca, and R2D2.




    There are no comments for this Glog.