[2015] Melissa Barron (15-16 Tech Start): M. Barron- All About Me.

In Glogpedia

by bstarks1
Last updated 5 years ago

About me

Toggle fullscreen Print glog
[2015] Melissa Barron (15-16 Tech Start): M. Barron- All About Me.

Digital Storytelling

Once I graduate high school I will go off to college. I will be doing something in the medical field. Right now I'm thinking of being a Registered Nurse but I'm still deciding on what specific position I want. I will have a family of my own and maybe move out of Kansas City and if I don't I will definitely go on lots of vactions.

My hobbies are baking, I mostly bake when I go over my cousins house. I love going shopping. Traveling is one of my favorite things to do. I will literally take so many photographs of nature and anything that I feel is pretty. I like to eat especially on the holidays. On days I hang with my family we will play volleyball. Listening to music relaxes me. Bowling and camping is also one of the things I enjoy doing. I get my nails done like every month. I have to get them done.


All about Melissa

Summary of my future

-Graduate High School-Go to a medical school-Have my car by the middle of my junior year-Have a good job-Get at least a 24 on the ACT


I have 3 brothers and 3 sisters, I am the youngest one. I have plenty of nieces and nephews. I spend most of my time with them. I take care of my niece like all the time, I love my family and making new memories with them.

I went to Mexcio City. I saw so many new thing, experienced a lot. Eveything I did their was so fun and amazing I went to a lot of places that left me speechless. I would like to go back and experience other things I didn't get to do while I was there. I have visited other places throughout my life but Mexico City was recent placce i visted.





    There are no comments for this Glog.