Hitchhikers guide to the galaxy Jacob

by kangarookidz
Last updated 8 years ago

Planets & Astronomy

Toggle fullscreen Print glog
Hitchhikers guide to the galaxy Jacob

The hitchhikers guide to the galaxy is a science fiction series written by Douglas Adams. It is a trilogy of five books published between 1979 ans 1992.

Hitchhikers guide to the galaxy

By Douglas Adams

Click the picture to watch the trailer for the movie.

Main Cast:Simon Jones as Arthur Dent.Geoffrey McGivern as Ford Prefect.Susan Sheridan as Trillion.Mark wing Davey as Zaphod Beeblebrox.Stephen Moore as Marvin the robot.Peter Jones as the book.

By Jacob Stirling

Click the number 42 to see all the books in the series.


    There are no comments for this Glog.