Glog-2769

by mizewilsonjs
Last updated 8 years ago

Discipline:
No category
Subject:
No topic

Toggle fullscreen Print glog
Glog-2769

Lee Catchpole (Science/Social Studies)leea.catchpole@cms.k12.nc.usJennifer Creely (Math)Jennifer.creely@cms.k12.nc.us Shellie Humes (Reading/Writing)Shellie.humes@cms.k12.nc.us Jessica Mize-Wilson (Reading/Writing)Jessica.mize@cms.k12.nc.us Nicole Rossi (Math/Reading/Writing)nrossi329@gmail.com Naomi Scheiperpeter (Science/Social Studies) Naomi.scheiperpeter@cms.k12.nc.us Diana Woods Diana.woods@cms.k12.nc.us

The Teachers

Welcome 4th Grade

Transportation changes must be made in writing. If we do not get a note, your child will go home their normal way.

Morning Routine Students have from 7:15 - 8:00 each morning to: sharpen two pencilspack bookbags for block 1 and 2turn in any notes/moneywatch morning announcementsparticipate in a class meetingOn Thursdays students will complete a grammar sheet for a writing grade. Weekly assignments for math will be coming soon.

Procedures, Schedule, and Expectations Click Here

1,2,3 Magic 1, 2, 3, Magic! Students are given two warnings to correct their behavior and on the third prompt from the teacher they are given a consequence. If this contiues a note will be placed in their agenda. Please check agendas daily.Possible consequences:1. Time out2. Silent lunch3. Walking / run at recess

Parent Assistant ... Grades


Tags

Comments

    There are no comments for this Glog.