[2015] Charlie Swearngin: C. Swearngin - All About Me

In Glogpedia

by bstarks1
Last updated 4 years ago

Discipline:
Personal
Subject:
About me
Grade:
9,10,11,12

Toggle fullscreen Print glog
[2015] Charlie Swearngin: C. Swearngin - All About Me

Digital Storytelling

In the future I plan to either start my own business or be in a management position. The career field that I would choose to major in would be either software engineering or computer engineering. I would hope to be able to start my own family in the future. I would also like to go to college in Kansas City. After I graduate college I plan on moving and traveling whenever I can. I would also like to have lots of time to visit Kansas City, though.

My hobbies are playing piano, video games, soccer, as well as writing. I started playing soccer at an early age, and although I don't play it as much as I used too, I play it whenever I can. I've been playing piano since I was around 9 and I love it even more now, because I have more song choices with my skill level. I like to collect video games, and consoles but I only collect ones that go for super cheap.

Hobbies

All About Charlie

My Future

One of my short-term goals is to find a career that I'm interested in. Another one of them is to find a useful way to spend my money. I've been saving up for a while now, and I honestly have no idea what I want. My long-term goals are to start my own business. Right now I'm rreally interested in the fantasy sports service. Another thing I want to do is start a family. I don't have much desire to leave the country, but I would like to visit Europe one day.

Goals

Experiences My experiences consist of a lot of traveling. I've never been outside of the United States but I've been almost to every state west of Missouri at least once. I've been to many National Parks including the Grand Canyon, and Yosemite. I have yet to travel anywhere East of Missouri, though. I have almost drowned in a lake before, so since then I have vowed to never visit a lake again.

My family doesn't get to see each other that often, because we live so far out from each other. We usually all get together about twice a year for the holidays. I come from a big music family and most of us play an instrument or sing. I own four pets. I have two dogs and two cats, and personally I'm more of a dog person. All of them are getting into the later years of their life, as I've started to really notice this past year.

Family

Passion


Comments

    There are no comments for this Glog.