brandysglog

by brandys
Last updated 9 years ago

Discipline:
No category
Subject:
No topic

Toggle fullscreen Print glog
brandysglog

Brandy Shea!

My friends are very important to me. they help and support me through school, hard situations, and life. I don't know what I would do without them.

This is a picture of me and my older sister, Rachelle. She is 17 years old and is going into 12th grade. She's one of my best friends and one of the closest people to me. We fight sometimes but I could never live with out her!

I was born in San Antonio, Texas. I lived in Texas unitl I was about two years old and then moved to St,. Pete, Fl which is where I grew up.

One of my intrests is animals. I have two cats named Elliot and Smokey. I also have two dogs named Lily and Ellie. I had a hamster over the summer but sadly it passed away. I love my little animals!

My second home is Camp Crystal Lake in Gainsville, Fl. It's a sleep-away camp that I went to this summer with my cousin/bestfriend. I learned how to sail and waterski. They also had canoeing and kyaking, fishing, sports and water sports, kneeboarding, and wakeboarding. It's my favorite place to be in the whole world.

I love to ATV. My best friend Taylor taught me how to do it and I have loved it ever since. That is one of my favorite activities to do in my free time!

Sports are one of my favorite things to do. I swim year round and play basketball for school. I did a basketball camp over the summer and played a couple of varsity games.

http://staff.aub.edu.lb/~websport/Athletics_Teams/swimming.jpghttp://www.usace.army.mil/CECW/PlanningCOP/PublishingImages/plan_conf/cvr_pic.jpghttp://static.playdo.com/1020/karima_vip1234/tabimages/RainbowPeaceSign1.jpg


Comments

    There are no comments for this Glog.