Last updated 4 years ago
If you delete a student from your account, his or her portfolio will be deleted as well.
This feature allows you to create a portfolio to save and manage students’ best Glogs. Only teachers can add work to a portfolio and once added, the Glog CANNOT be edited until it is removed from the portfolio. The Portfolio feature is especially useful to see student growth over time, and for capturing audio and video, and attaching files, the Glog is the perfect platform for putting it all together!
If you would like to delete a student from your account but keep his/her Glogs intact, please instruct the student to change the educator code associated with his or her account.
Students can change the educator code by clicking “Change” under "Educator Code" on their Dashboard, and entering the code of their new teacher or parent into the field
Simply Done. Powerful. Great for Parents!