Glog thumbnail

For proper viewing of Glogster use Macromedia Flash Plug-in.
Download a new plug-in, if your system is not playing correctly.

text

Amanda Medeiros

I was born and raised in Boston, Massachusetts, and moved to Pensacola when I was only 10 years old. I still keep in touch with my friends in Boston, and I go see my family about every two years or so.

I'm sixteen years old and spend a lot of my free time on the computer, just like everyone else that is a part of the teenage population.

I have a cat named Thomas O'Malley, and I love him to death. Infact, I love all animals. My mom has her own pet grooming shop, and I volunteer with her there on most weekends, so playing with puppies at my mom's shop in my free time gives me something to be happy about.

My two most important ambitions are persuing my artistic abilities and saving the planet. Every minute of every day anyone can find me doodling on something, and I intend to go into the artist field when I'm older. Also, I am a hardcore environmentalist. You could almost call me the litter police; if I see you litter, you better watch out.

When I was in Massachusetts, I grew up on Dunkin' Donuts. It was almost daily that my family and I would go there and get coffee and donuts. But, when I moved down to Florida everything changed; the Dunkin' Donuts that I grew up with was gone and replaced with Starbucks. I will never have more appreciation for something as miniscule as donuts and coffee than I had on my frist visit to Starbucks.

 

Audio

  • 03 The Bird And The Worm

YouTube

undefined

Images

Click on the thumbnail to see original image.

Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image